Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 1373 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 532 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 839 reviews

Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Bell D
2 months 1 day ago
The show room was very welcoming and both Jack, my initial salesman, and Martin, the manager were both very knowledgeable about Toyota cars and really listened to what I wanted and provided options that suited what I wanted. I didn't feel pressured to buy anything at any point, which sometimes happens in other car show rooms and is something that is not helpful, and I felt that they both really cared about getting me a car that would be suitable for me. They made sure to give me all the options in an informative, helpful way and for a car novice, I found this guidance reassuring and helpful. For these reasons, I would highly recommend this Toyota garage to anyone that asks me about cars as they took great pride in making sure I was happy with the car I purchased from start to finish, but also, in making sure it was the most suitable car for me. Thanks Jack and Martin :)
Great service again!
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Collected my car and as always, I was made to feel like the most important person in the room and the attention given to my children to include them in the collection of my new car was fabulous!
Good salesman, provided good information and not pushy at all, just needed to review a few options of payment to find the best one, recommend it to new users
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
Great service
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Thomas S
2 months 6 days ago
Yosef was very joyful and helpful to decide to buy a car.
Well done LISTER Toyota another fully satisfied customer!!!
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Protherough N
2 months 1 week ago
Great service
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Mcguire G
2 months 1 week ago
I have been going to Listers for a very long time and each time the buying experience is fantastic, Yusuf was top notch, explained everything in easy terms, kept up to date throughout, it’s always a pleasure to deal with Listers and would recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing a vehicle from them.
Toyota CHR Hybrid
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Casagrande M
2 months 1 week ago
I would like to say a huge thank you to Phil, Charles and all the team at Listers Stratford on Avon. Thank you for everything you did for me.
Listers Toyota (Grantham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Really helpful and knowledgable
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Deni
2 months 1 week ago
I've had my car for over a week, love it! everything was explained at the handover, I thought my part exchange price very fair, the whole buying process was very easy and relaxed and salesman Andy T very patient and knowledgable
Great service
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Amanda
2 months 1 week ago
Fast, efficient friendly and respectful service. Highly recommended my car is a dream to drive also and was delivered early I was kept fully informed throughout

Pages

Excelent service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
My car was in for service last week, everyone in the team there seem to make it their responsibility to make sure you are looked after.
Best Dealership
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Dhut M
2 months 3 days ago
Absolutely fantastic service - lovely staff who are always smiling to greet you
Service with a smile
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Fisher Bernie
2 months 3 days ago
Service Quality
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Leo Horncastle
2 months 1 week ago
A dealership is made up of people. All the people I came into contact with at Listers Toyota displayed the same high level of quality of service.
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Listers Toyota at Grantham
Listers Toyota (Grantham)
By Bowden S
2 months 1 week ago
I have been to this Dealership on several occasions and find it to be one of the best in all my years of motoring. The staff are v friendly and welcoming and they all seem to enjoy working there which comes across to the customer, making the visit a pleasure. It never feels like a chore when taking my vehicle in for service, well done Grantham.
Excellent service as always.
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Martin C
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By GloucesterBlue
2 months 1 week ago
I took my car in for a scheduled service last week and from the moment I parked it outside there were staff there to show me to the right entrance, to take me through to the waiting area and bring me coffee, and then to explain the process, costs and duration. Afterwards, the paperwork was explained, my keys returned, and I collected my washed and vacuumed vehicle without further delay. Couldn't ask for more!
Car service
Listers Toyota (Boston)
By Bush A
2 months 1 week ago
As always the service and certainly the staff at Boston Listers was first class. The service was done on time and when the car was returned it was in pristine condition. So well done all at Listers from the lady on the front desk to the staff at the service desk through to the gent who did a wonderful job with the valet. Would recommend this to anyone.

Pages

Visit Us

We have 7 Toyota Centres across East and West Midlands

Find your nearest Listers Group Toyota Centre

1
Listers Toyota
(Boston)
01205 368 626
Contact Us
2
Listers Toyota
(Cheltenham)
01242 500 059
Contact Us
3
Listers Toyota
(Coventry)
02476 639 199
Contact Us
4
Listers Toyota
(Grantham)
01476 575555
Contact Us
5
Listers Toyota
(Lincoln)
01522 522 097
Contact Us
6
Listers Toyota
(Nuneaton)
02476 348 800
Contact Us
7
Listers Toyota
(Stratford)
01789 262700
Contact Us